Dental Implant, Orthodontic & Family Dentists https://blueappledentalgroup.com Rohnert Park California Dentistry Sun, 01 May 2022 14:59:11 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=6.1.1 https://blueappledentalgroup.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/10/new-logo-apple-only-10-7-2020-150x150.jpg Dental Implant, Orthodontic & Family Dentists https://blueappledentalgroup.com 32 32 5 Ways To Care For Your Tooth After It’s Pulled Out https://blueappledentalgroup.com/5-ways-to-care-for-your-tooth-after-its-pulled-out/ Sun, 01 May 2022 14:59:11 +0000 https://blueappledentalgroup.com/?p=74745

Whether you had a tooth pulled due to an extraction or the dentist found a … Read the rest

]]>
5 Tips That Can Help Repair Your Receding Gums https://blueappledentalgroup.com/5-tips-that-can-help-repair-your-receding-gums/ Sun, 01 May 2022 14:49:04 +0000 https://blueappledentalgroup.com/?p=74743

If you’re noticing that your gums are starting to recede or pull back from your … Read the rest

]]>
Rohnert Park Dentist $99 New Patient Exam at Blue Apple Dental Group https://blueappledentalgroup.com/rohnert-park-dentist-99-new-patient-exam-at-blue-apple-dental-group/ Sun, 01 May 2022 13:35:49 +0000 https://blueappledentalgroup.com/?p=74258

Why wait? Get a new patient exam at Rohnert Park dentist’s office, Blue Apple Dental … Read the rest

]]>
Dentista Rohnert Park California Dentista Sonoma County https://blueappledentalgroup.com/dentista-rohnert-park-california-dentista-sonoma-county/ Sun, 01 May 2022 12:43:33 +0000 https://blueappledentalgroup.com/?p=74256

Dentistas con licencia y experiencia, ofrecen todos los tratamientos que puede usted necesitar para su … Read the rest

]]>
Wisdom Teeth Removal In Rohnert Park, CA https://blueappledentalgroup.com/wisdom-teeth-removal-in-rohnert-park-ca/ Sun, 01 May 2022 12:14:19 +0000 https://blueappledentalgroup.com/?p=74253

Wisdom teeth are the last teeth to grow in for adults, and when they do, … Read the rest

]]>
Top Dentist In Rohnert Park https://blueappledentalgroup.com/top-dentist-in-rohnert-park/ Sun, 01 May 2022 11:43:37 +0000 https://blueappledentalgroup.com/?p=74248

If you’re looking for a highly qualified and experienced dentist in the Rohnert Park areaRead the rest

]]>
PST is a Minimally Invasive Receding Gum Therapy https://blueappledentalgroup.com/pst-is-a-minimally-invasive-receding-gum-therapy/ Fri, 29 Apr 2022 15:57:46 +0000 https://blueappledentalgroup.com/?p=74230

The Pinhole Surgical Technique (PST) is a minimally invasive receding gum therapy that was developed … Read the rest

]]>
Looking for the Best Dentist Near Santa Rosa? https://blueappledentalgroup.com/looking-for-the-best-dentist-near-santa-rosa/ Fri, 29 Apr 2022 15:01:31 +0000 https://blueappledentalgroup.com/?p=74216

Modern dentistry has finally caught up with the rest of the modern world. These days, … Read the rest

]]>
Dr. Lieu of Blue Apple Dental Group in Rohnert Park is a Dental Implants Specialist https://blueappledentalgroup.com/dr-lieu-of-blue-apple-dental-group-in-rohnert-park-is-a-dental-implants-specialist/ Fri, 29 Apr 2022 14:26:27 +0000 https://blueappledentalgroup.com/?p=74211

Complimentary Dental Implants Consultation

With over 20 years of experience, he offers a complimentary dental … Read the rest

]]>
Wisdom Tooth Extraction https://blueappledentalgroup.com/wisdom-tooth-extraction-2/ Mon, 30 Aug 2021 23:24:21 +0000 https://blueappledentalgroup.com/?p=74076

Wisdom Tooth Extraction

Wisdom teeth are typically extracted between the age of 17-21. This is … Read the rest

]]>
Invisalign https://blueappledentalgroup.com/invisalign/ Mon, 30 Aug 2021 21:29:25 +0000 https://blueappledentalgroup.com/?p=74056

Invisalign – Straight Talk About Crooked Teeth

Everyone knows that straight teeth give you a … Read the rest

]]>
Post Surgery https://blueappledentalgroup.com/wisdom-tooth-extraction/ Mon, 30 Aug 2021 21:27:02 +0000 https://blueappledentalgroup.com/?p=74051

Post Surgery Care

Now that the extraction is completed, here is some advice to help … Read the rest

]]>
Tooth Extraction https://blueappledentalgroup.com/tooth-extraction/ Mon, 30 Aug 2021 21:25:54 +0000 https://blueappledentalgroup.com/?p=74048

Tooth Extraction

A tooth extraction refers to the procedure of removing a tooth from its … Read the rest

]]>
Root Canal Alternatives https://blueappledentalgroup.com/root-canal-alternatives/ Mon, 30 Aug 2021 21:24:51 +0000 https://blueappledentalgroup.com/?p=74045

Alternatives to Having Root Canal

Once your dentist has identified the infection inside your tooth, … Read the rest

]]>
Root Canal https://blueappledentalgroup.com/root-canal/ Mon, 30 Aug 2021 21:23:37 +0000 https://blueappledentalgroup.com/?p=74042

Root Canal

Root canal therapy refers to a treatment in which your dentist, removes the … Read the rest

]]>
Protecting Your Smile https://blueappledentalgroup.com/protecting-your-smile/ Mon, 30 Aug 2021 21:22:02 +0000 https://blueappledentalgroup.com/?p=74039

Dental Sealants & Mouth Guards

During the first part of your check-up, we will look … Read the rest

]]>
Composite Dental Fillings https://blueappledentalgroup.com/composite-fillings/ Mon, 30 Aug 2021 18:57:44 +0000 https://blueappledentalgroup.com/?p=74036

Composite Dental Fillings

Composite, is the filling material of choice when it comes to matching … Read the rest

]]>
Implant Attached Dentures https://blueappledentalgroup.com/implant-attached-dentures/ Mon, 30 Aug 2021 18:53:04 +0000 https://blueappledentalgroup.com/?p=74033

Implant Attached Dentures

Every effort is made to make a good and functional denture, it … Read the rest

]]>
Dental Implants https://blueappledentalgroup.com/dental-implants/ Mon, 30 Aug 2021 18:48:41 +0000 https://blueappledentalgroup.com/?p=74030

Dental Implants

Have you lost your teeth due to severe tooth decay, gum disease, trauma, … Read the rest

]]>
Inlay Fillings https://blueappledentalgroup.com/inlay-fillings/ Mon, 30 Aug 2021 18:46:36 +0000 https://blueappledentalgroup.com/?p=74027

Porcelain Inlay Fillings

In laser custom fit fillings are made in a laboratory first, the … Read the rest

]]>
Porcelain Inlays https://blueappledentalgroup.com/porcelain-inlays/ Mon, 30 Aug 2021 18:44:27 +0000 https://blueappledentalgroup.com/?p=74024

Porcelain Inlays

In laser custom fit fillings are made in a laboratory first, the decay … Read the rest

]]>
Porcelain Crowns https://blueappledentalgroup.com/porcelain-crowns/ Mon, 30 Aug 2021 18:32:13 +0000 https://blueappledentalgroup.com/?p=74021

Porcelain Dental Crowns

As you age your teeth age to, decay, fillings, and trauma or … Read the rest

]]>
In Office Teeth Whitening https://blueappledentalgroup.com/in-office-teeth-whitening/ Mon, 30 Aug 2021 18:30:22 +0000 https://blueappledentalgroup.com/?p=74018

In Dental Office Professional Teeth Whitening

When you look in the mirror what color are … Read the rest

]]>
Dental Veneers https://blueappledentalgroup.com/dental-veneers/ Mon, 30 Aug 2021 18:28:49 +0000 https://blueappledentalgroup.com/?p=74015

Dental Veneers

Veneers are custom made tooth-colored shells that are bonded to your teeth with … Read the rest

]]>
Home Teeth Whitening https://blueappledentalgroup.com/home-teeth-whitening/ Mon, 30 Aug 2021 17:38:59 +0000 https://blueappledentalgroup.com/?p=74012

Home Teeth Whitening

When you look in the mirror what color are your teeth white, … Read the rest

]]>
Deep Cleaning https://blueappledentalgroup.com/deep-cleaning/ Mon, 30 Aug 2021 17:36:16 +0000 https://blueappledentalgroup.com/?p=74009

Deep Cleaning

Scaling and root planning is frequently referred to as deep cleaning, deep cleaning … Read the rest

]]>
Pediatric Dental Hygiene https://blueappledentalgroup.com/pediatric-dental-hygiene/ Mon, 30 Aug 2021 17:30:26 +0000 https://blueappledentalgroup.com/?p=74006

Pediatric Dental Hygiene – Flossing & Brushing

After the checkup part of your visit, it … Read the rest

]]>
Child’s First Visit https://blueappledentalgroup.com/childs-first-visit/ Wed, 25 Aug 2021 21:40:17 +0000 https://blueappledentalgroup.com/?p=74003

Pediatric First Dental Exam & X-Rays

After the checkup part of your visit, it’s time … Read the rest

]]>
Dental Hygiene https://blueappledentalgroup.com/dental-hygiene/ Thu, 19 Aug 2021 18:03:27 +0000 https://blueappledentalgroup.com/?p=73996

Dental Hygiene – Brushing & Flossing

Dental Hygiene – Brushing & Flossing is for you … Read the rest

]]>
Your First Visit https://blueappledentalgroup.com/your-first-visit/ Thu, 19 Aug 2021 17:44:11 +0000 https://blueappledentalgroup.com/?p=73987

Dental Exam & X-Rays

This may be your first visit to the dentist, or just … Read the rest

]]>
Invis is a Powerful Thing | Dance | Invisalign https://blueappledentalgroup.com/invis-is-a-powerful-thing-dance-invisalign/ https://blueappledentalgroup.com/invis-is-a-powerful-thing-dance-invisalign/#comments Mon, 24 May 2021 17:00:12 +0000 https://blueappledentalgroup.com/?p=73964

Invis is a powerful thing. Invis is most trusted by doctors. Invis is more predictable.* Invis is 10 million smiles strong. *Compared to Invisalign aligners previously made from single-layer (EX30) material. SUBSCRIBE: Take the Free Invisalign Smile Assessment: Find an Invisalign-trained doctor in your area: ? utm_campaign=youtube-video&utm_medium=social&utm_source=youtube About Invisalign: Invisalign treatment is the process of…

]]>
https://blueappledentalgroup.com/invis-is-a-powerful-thing-dance-invisalign/feed/ 2 Invis is a Powerful Thing | Dance | Invisalign nonadult
Invis is a Powerful Thing | Virtual Teacher | Invisalign https://blueappledentalgroup.com/invis-is-a-powerful-thing-virtual-teacher-invisalign/ https://blueappledentalgroup.com/invis-is-a-powerful-thing-virtual-teacher-invisalign/#comments Mon, 24 May 2021 17:00:12 +0000 https://blueappledentalgroup.com/?p=73944

Invis is a powerful thing. Invis is most trusted by doctors. Invis is 10 million smiles strong. SUBSCRIBE: Take the Free Invisalign Smile Assessment: Find an Invisalign-trained doctor in your area: ? utm_campaign=youtube-video&utm_medium=social&utm_source=youtube About Invisalign: Invisalign treatment is the process of wearing a series of clear, removable aligners that gradually straighten your teeth. No brackets…

]]>
https://blueappledentalgroup.com/invis-is-a-powerful-thing-virtual-teacher-invisalign/feed/ 1 Invis is a Powerful Thing | Virtual Teacher | Invisalign nonadult
Invisalign® Winning Smiles with Clyde Edwards Helaire Moment | Invisalign https://blueappledentalgroup.com/invisalign-winning-smiles-with-clyde-edwards-helaire-moment-invisalign/ https://blueappledentalgroup.com/invisalign-winning-smiles-with-clyde-edwards-helaire-moment-invisalign/#comments Tue, 30 Mar 2021 19:44:10 +0000 https://blueappledentalgroup.com/?p=73932

The importance of smiling has always been important to Kansas City Chiefs’ running back Clyde Edwards-Helaire throughout his life. Hear Clyde talk about his work ethic, the strong bond he has with his family and his eagerness to partner with the Invisalign® brand for an even brighter winning smile. Winning Smiles Start Here! #Invisalign #Winningsmiles…

]]>
https://blueappledentalgroup.com/invisalign-winning-smiles-with-clyde-edwards-helaire-moment-invisalign/feed/ 4 Invisalign® Winning Smiles with Clyde Edwards Helaire Moment | Invisalign nonadult
Tips on Completing the Invisalign Smile Assessment with Marsai Martin | Invisalign https://blueappledentalgroup.com/tips-on-completing-the-invisalign-smile-assessment-with-marsai-martin-invisalign/ https://blueappledentalgroup.com/tips-on-completing-the-invisalign-smile-assessment-with-marsai-martin-invisalign/#comments Thu, 17 Dec 2020 17:00:00 +0000 https://blueappledentalgroup.com/?p=73900

The Smile Quiz sweepstakes ends December 31, 2020 and no entries for a chance to win free Invisalign treatment will be accepted after this date. Wondering how to get started with Invisalign® treatment? Follow along as actress Marsai Martin takes the Smile Assessment! SUBSCRIBE: Want to enter for a chance to win free Invisalign treatment?…

]]>
https://blueappledentalgroup.com/tips-on-completing-the-invisalign-smile-assessment-with-marsai-martin-invisalign/feed/ 1 Tips on Completing the Invisalign Smile Assessment with Marsai Martin | Invisalign nonadult
Tips for Starting Invisalign® Treatment | Invisalign https://blueappledentalgroup.com/tips-for-starting-invisalign-treatment-invisalign/ Mon, 14 Dec 2020 19:22:45 +0000 https://blueappledentalgroup.com/?p=73876

New to the Invisalign® family? This video highlights the key things you need to know as you get started with your Invisalign treatment. SUBSCRIBE: Take the free Invisalign Smile Assessment here: Find an Invisalign-trained doctor in your area: About Invisalign: Invisalign treatment is the process of wearing a series of clear, removable aligners that gradually…

]]>
Tips for Starting Invisalign® Treatment | Invisalign nonadult
Chloe Lukasiak Gets Personal About Her Invisalign® Treatment | Invisalign https://blueappledentalgroup.com/chloe-lukasiak-gets-personal-about-her-invisalign-treatment-invisalign/ https://blueappledentalgroup.com/chloe-lukasiak-gets-personal-about-her-invisalign-treatment-invisalign/#comments Mon, 23 Nov 2020 18:00:15 +0000 https://blueappledentalgroup.com/?p=73892

The Smile Quiz sweepstakes ends December 31, 2020 and no entries for a chance to win free Invisalign treatment will be accepted after this date. Dancer and actress, Chloe Lukasiak, shares what her Invisalign® treatment experience was really like and gets personal on why it’s one of her favorite things of all times. Take the…

]]>
https://blueappledentalgroup.com/chloe-lukasiak-gets-personal-about-her-invisalign-treatment-invisalign/feed/ 16 Chloe Lukasiak Gets Personal About Her Invisalign® Treatment | Invisalign nonadult
How Do I Get Started? | Invisalign https://blueappledentalgroup.com/how-do-i-get-started-invisalign/ https://blueappledentalgroup.com/how-do-i-get-started-invisalign/#comments Fri, 04 Sep 2020 17:00:05 +0000 https://blueappledentalgroup.com/?p=73904

The Smile Quiz sweepstakes ends December 31, 2020 and no entries for a chance to win free Invisalign treatment will be accepted after this date. Interested in a straighter smile but don’t know where to start? Content Creator, AntoDaBoss breaks down step-by-step how to get started with Invisalign® clear aligners. SUBSCRIBE: Take the free Invisalign…

]]>
https://blueappledentalgroup.com/how-do-i-get-started-invisalign/feed/ 4 How Do I Get Started? | Invisalign nonadult
How Quickly Does Invisalign® Treatment Work? | Invisalign https://blueappledentalgroup.com/how-quickly-does-invisalign-treatment-work-invisalign/ https://blueappledentalgroup.com/how-quickly-does-invisalign-treatment-work-invisalign/#comments Fri, 28 Aug 2020 17:41:19 +0000 https://blueappledentalgroup.com/?p=73928

The Smile Quiz sweepstakes ends December 31, 2020 and no entries for a chance to win free Invisalign treatment will be accepted after this date. Content Creator, AntoDaBoss answers frequently asked question “How long does Invisalign treatment take?” and shares his story about the treatment process. SUBSCRIBE: Take the free Invisalign Smile Assessment here: Find…

]]>
https://blueappledentalgroup.com/how-quickly-does-invisalign-treatment-work-invisalign/feed/ 2 How Quickly Does Invisalign® Treatment Work? | Invisalign nonadult
Not Your Parents Braces | Dial Up | Invisalign https://blueappledentalgroup.com/not-your-parents-braces-dial-up-invisalign/ https://blueappledentalgroup.com/not-your-parents-braces-dial-up-invisalign/#comments Tue, 25 Aug 2020 20:37:31 +0000 https://blueappledentalgroup.com/?p=73922

Teeth-straightening enters the 21st century with Invisalign® clear aligners. Less painful, more predictable, more comfortable, and way less awkward. SUBSCRIBE: About Invisalign: Proven effective in shaping simple to complex little smiles, tween smiles, and teen smiles. Invisalign clear aligners are more affordable than you think and use the most advanced SmartTrack® material to transform smiles.…

]]>
https://blueappledentalgroup.com/not-your-parents-braces-dial-up-invisalign/feed/ 22 Not Your Parents Braces | Dial Up | Invisalign nonadult
How Is Invisalign Treatment Different From Other Teeth Straightening Options? | Invisalign https://blueappledentalgroup.com/how-is-invisalign-treatment-different-from-other-teeth-straightening-options-invisalign/ https://blueappledentalgroup.com/how-is-invisalign-treatment-different-from-other-teeth-straightening-options-invisalign/#comments Fri, 21 Aug 2020 17:35:44 +0000 https://blueappledentalgroup.com/?p=73958

The Smile Quiz sweepstakes ends December 31, 2020 and no entries for a chance to win free Invisalign treatment will be accepted after this date. How will Invisalign clear aligners fit in your active lifestyle? Content Creator, AntoDaBoss shows you how he was able to continue his daily routine, live life uninterrupted because Invisalign treatment…

]]>
https://blueappledentalgroup.com/how-is-invisalign-treatment-different-from-other-teeth-straightening-options-invisalign/feed/ 4 How Is Invisalign Treatment Different From Other Teeth Straightening Options? | Invisalign nonadult
Invisalign® Brand | Official Clear Aligner of the NFL https://blueappledentalgroup.com/invisalign-brand-official-clear-aligner-of-the-nfl/ https://blueappledentalgroup.com/invisalign-brand-official-clear-aligner-of-the-nfl/#comments Fri, 31 Jul 2020 23:05:42 +0000 https://blueappledentalgroup.com/?p=73940

The Invisalign brand is now the official clear aligner sponsor of the National Football League. Find out how the Invisalign brand and the NFL have come together to create the perfect line up. Winning Smiles Start Here. #Invisalign #WinningSmiles #TeamInvisalign #NFL SUBSCRIBE: Take the free Invisalign Smile Assessment here: Find an Invisalign-trained doctor in your…

]]>
https://blueappledentalgroup.com/invisalign-brand-official-clear-aligner-of-the-nfl/feed/ 3 Invisalign® Brand | Official Clear Aligner of the NFL nonadult
Dental Bridges & Dentures https://blueappledentalgroup.com/dental-bridges-dentures/ Fri, 10 Apr 2020 15:44:36 +0000 https://blueappledentalgroup.com/?p=71911

Read the rest

]]>
Dental Crowns https://blueappledentalgroup.com/dental-crowns/ Fri, 10 Apr 2020 15:40:14 +0000 https://blueappledentalgroup.com/?p=71891

Read the rest

]]>
Orthodontist https://blueappledentalgroup.com/orthodontist/ Fri, 10 Apr 2020 15:36:14 +0000 https://blueappledentalgroup.com/?p=71871

Read the rest

]]>
Medical Dentist https://blueappledentalgroup.com/medical-dentist/ Fri, 10 Apr 2020 15:32:04 +0000 https://blueappledentalgroup.com/?p=71851

Read the rest

]]>
Invisalign Dentist https://blueappledentalgroup.com/invisalign-dentist/ Fri, 10 Apr 2020 15:25:59 +0000 https://blueappledentalgroup.com/?p=71831

Read the rest

]]>
Cosmetic Dentist https://blueappledentalgroup.com/cosmetic-dentist/ Fri, 10 Apr 2020 15:22:14 +0000 https://blueappledentalgroup.com/?p=71811

Read the rest

]]>
Emergency Dentist https://blueappledentalgroup.com/emergency-dentist/ Fri, 10 Apr 2020 15:08:57 +0000 https://blueappledentalgroup.com/?p=71761

Read the rest

]]>
Family Dentist https://blueappledentalgroup.com/family-dentist/ Fri, 10 Apr 2020 15:02:57 +0000 https://blueappledentalgroup.com/?p=71741

Read the rest

]]>
Pediatric Dentist https://blueappledentalgroup.com/pediatric-dentist/ Fri, 10 Apr 2020 14:54:43 +0000 https://blueappledentalgroup.com/?p=71721

Read the rest

]]>